ID Badge
Requirements
Investigation
Requirements
Trusted Agent
Information
Foreign National Access
to DoC Facilities
Physical
Security
OEP
COOP
Briefings
& Education
Forms Travel
Information
Useful
Links
Home WRC OSY DOC

Pass & ID Office

Hours: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday - Friday
(206) 526-6571
fax: (206) 526-6401


wrc.pass.id@noaa.gov
  • NOAA WRC parking decals
  • Keycards
  • Passport Photos

Office of Security

Goals

Reduce the Risk

  • Terrorism
  • Espionage
  • Emergencies

Develop Personnel Potential

  • Develop Core Competencies
  • Improve Communication
  • Pursue Certification

Satisfy Customers

  • Exceed Expectations
  • Anticipate Needs
  • Provide Quality Service

24 Hour Emergency Contact Number:
(206) 526-4100

Current National Threat Level is: No Active Alerts
Read the Department of Homeland Security web site for more information.

Western region map

The Western Region Security Office (WRSO) is ready to assist you with your security needs.

Security is Everyone's Responsibility!

 

 

The U.S.Department of Commerce Western Region Security Office provides security services to DOC clients in twenty four Western States, Guam, American Samoa and the Pacific Rim...Read More arrows

 

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any security questions and/or needs.
We are committed to finding security answers that are viable for your particular work environment.

Regional Security Officer

Cheryl L. Wieser
Regional Security Officer

Office: (206) 526-6653
Cell: (206) 571-5774
cwieser@doc.gov cheryl.l.wieser@noaa.gov

Security Vulnerability Assessments
Foreign National Program
Deemed Export Program

Michael Shearin
Security Specialist

Office: (206) 526-6674
Cell: (206) 396-2346
mshearin@doc.gov
michael.shearin@noaa.gov

Personnel Security

HSPD-12 / CAC

Tonya Riddick
Security Specialist

Office: (206) 526-4838
Cell: (206) 391-0321
triddick@doc.gov
tonya.d.riddick@noaa.gov

Personnel Security

COOP/OEP

Joseph Lubin
Security Specialist

Office: (206) 526-4317
Cell: (206) 793-8671
jlubin@doc.gov
joseph.a.lubin@noaa.gov

Personnel Security

Amy Kunze
Security Specialist

Office: (206) 526-6006
Cell: (206) 510-1252
akunze@doc.gov
amalia.kunze@noaa.gov

Mailing Address

U.S. Department of Commerce
Office of Security
Western Region Security Office
7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115-6349

Fax

(206) 526-4543

Secure voice / fax

(206) 525-3967