ID Badge
Requirements
Investigation
Requirements
Trusted Agent
Information
Foreign National Access
to DoC Facilities
Briefings
& Education
Forms Travel
Information
Home WRC OSY DOC

24 Hour Emergency Contact Number:
(206) 526-4100

Current National Threat Level is elevated Current Threat level: Read the Department of Homeland Security web site for more information.

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any security questions and/or needs.
We are committed to finding security answers that are viable for your particular work environment.

Regional Security Officer

Cheryl L. Wieser, CPP
Supervisory Security Specialist
Office: (206) 526-6653
Cell: (206) 571-5774
cwieser@doc.gov Cheryl.L.Wieser@noaa.gov

Foreign National Program
Facility Security Assessments

Dale Clark
Security Specialist
Office: (206) 526-4834
Cell: (206) 396-2346
dclark4@doc.gov
Dale.Clark@noaa.gov

Personnel Security
HSPD-12/CAC

Lourdes Johannes
Security Specialist
Office: (206) 526-6674
Cell: (206) 257-9544
ljohannes@doc.gov
Lourdes.Johannes@noaa.gov

Personnel Security

Joseph Lubin
Security Specialist
Office: (206) 526-4317
jlubin@doc.gov
Joseph.A.Lubin@noaa.gov

Personnel Security

Vacant

Personnel Security
Information Security

 

Vacant

 

Mailing Address

U.S. Department of Commerce
Office of Security
Western Region Security Office
7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115-6349

Fax

(206) 526-4543

Secure voice / fax

(206) 525-3967